Sunday Services at 8:30 and 11:15
 
Seeking the renewal of all things through Jesus Christ

Calendar

 
 

April 2018

Sunday, April 1
7:45am
9:30am
11:15am
5:00pm
Monday, April 2
All Day
Tuesday, April 3
6:30pm
7:00pm
Wednesday, April 4
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, April 5
6:00pm
Friday, April 6
7:00am
Sunday, April 8
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
5:00pm
Monday, April 9
9:15am
Tuesday, April 10
6:00pm
6:30pm
Wednesday, April 11
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, April 12
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Friday, April 13
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
Sunday, April 15
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
5:00pm
Monday, April 16
4:30pm
Tuesday, April 17
6:30pm
Wednesday, April 18
9:15am
6:00pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, April 19
6:00pm
6:30pm
Friday, April 20
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
All Day
A Faith Seeking Understanding Forum
Saturday, April 21
All Day
A Faith Seeking Understanding Forum
Sunday, April 22
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
5:00pm
Monday, April 23
9:15am
Tuesday, April 24
6:30pm
6:30pm
Wednesday, April 25
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, April 26
6:00pm
Friday, April 27
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
Sunday, April 29
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
5:00pm