Sunday Services at 8:30 and 11:15
 
Seeking the renewal of all things through Jesus Christ

Calendar

 
 

February 2018

Sunday, February 18
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
5:00pm
Monday, February 19
All Day
Tuesday, February 20
6:30pm
Wednesday, February 21
9:15am
6:00pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, February 22
Friday, February 23
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
Sunday, February 25
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
5:00pm
Monday, February 26
9:15am
Tuesday, February 27
6:30pm
6:30pm
Wednesday, February 28
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, March 1
6:00pm
Friday, March 2
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
Sunday, March 4
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
5:00pm
Tuesday, March 6
6:30pm
7:00pm
Wednesday, March 7
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, March 8
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Friday, March 9
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
Sunday, March 11
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
5:00pm
Monday, March 12
9:15am
Tuesday, March 13
6:00pm
6:30pm
Wednesday, March 14
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, March 15
6:00pm
6:30pm
Friday, March 16
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am