Accept We use cookies to establish a unique session that lets us save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not agree with our use of Cookies, please exit this website immediately.

Sunday Services at 8:30 and 11:15
 
Seeking the renewal of all things through Jesus Christ

Calendar

 
 

January 2018

Monday, January 1
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, January 2
All Day
All Day
Wednesday, January 3
All Day
Thursday, January 4
All Day
Friday, January 5
7:00am
All Day
Saturday, January 6
All Day
Sunday, January 7
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
Meet with your parish:
North Parish—rm 250
South Parish—rm 252 (choir rm)
East Parish—rm 202
West Parish—rm 203
Central ...
11:15am
Tuesday, January 9
6:00pm
Wednesday, January 10
4:30pm
Thursday, January 11
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Friday, January 12
7:00am
Sunday, January 14
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
5:00pm »
Monday, January 15
All Day
Wednesday, January 17
9:15am
6:00pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, January 18
6:00pm
6:30pm
Friday, January 19
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
Sunday, January 21
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
All Day
5:00pm
Tuesday, January 23
7:00pm
Wednesday, January 24
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, January 25
6:00pm
Friday, January 26
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
Sunday, January 28
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
All Day
5:00pm
Monday, January 29
9:15am
Tuesday, January 30
7:00pm
Wednesday, January 31
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm