Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Sunday Services at 8:30 and 11:15
 
Seeking the renewal of all things through Jesus Christ

Calendar

 
 

March 2018

Thursday, March 1
6:00pm
Friday, March 2
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
Sunday, March 4
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
5:00pm
5:00pm
Join us for a Congregational Gathering & Meeting. We’ll celebrate what God has done this past year and consider the ...
Tuesday, March 6
6:30pm
7:00pm
Wednesday, March 7
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, March 8
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Friday, March 9
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
Sunday, March 11
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
5:00pm
Monday, March 12
9:15am
Tuesday, March 13
6:00pm
6:30pm
Wednesday, March 14
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, March 15
6:00pm
6:30pm
Friday, March 16
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
Sunday, March 18
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
12:30pm
5:00pm
5:00pm
Monday, March 19
9:15am
4:30pm
Tuesday, March 20
6:30pm
Wednesday, March 21
9:15am
6:00pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, March 22
6:00pm
Friday, March 23
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
All Day
Saturday, March 24
All Day
Sunday, March 25
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
All Day
Monday, March 26
9:15am
Tuesday, March 27
6:30pm
6:30pm
Wednesday, March 28
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, March 29
6:00pm
7:00pm
Friday, March 30
7:00am
12:00pm
All Day
Saturday, March 31
10:00am