Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Sunday Services at 8:30 and 11:15
 
Seeking the renewal of all things through Jesus Christ

Calendar

 
 

February 2018

Thursday, February 1
6:00pm
Friday, February 2
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
Sunday, February 4
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
12:30pm
5:00pm
All Day
5:00pm
Tuesday, February 6
6:30pm
Wednesday, February 7
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, February 8
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Friday, February 9
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
6:00pm
Sunday, February 11
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
All Day
5:00pm
Monday, February 12
9:15am
4:30pm
Tuesday, February 13
6:00pm
6:30pm
Wednesday, February 14
9:15am
12:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, February 15
6:00pm
6:30pm
Friday, February 16
7:00am
Sunday, February 18
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
5:00pm
Monday, February 19
All Day
Tuesday, February 20
6:30pm
Wednesday, February 21
9:15am
6:00pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, February 22
Friday, February 23
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
Sunday, February 25
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
5:00pm
Monday, February 26
9:15am
Tuesday, February 27
6:30pm
6:30pm
Wednesday, February 28
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm