Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Sunday Services at 8:30 and 11:15
 
Seeking the renewal of all things through Jesus Christ

Calendar

 
 

April 2018

Sunday, April 1
7:45am
9:30am
11:15am
Monday, April 2
All Day
Tuesday, April 3
6:30pm
7:00pm
Wednesday, April 4
Thursday, April 5
6:00pm
Friday, April 6
7:00am
Sunday, April 8
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
Monday, April 9
9:15am
Tuesday, April 10
6:00pm
6:30pm
Wednesday, April 11
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, April 12
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Friday, April 13
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
7:00pm
A marriage* enrichment evening. They say the couple that plays together stays together. Come out and recreate together with ...
Sunday, April 15
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
5:00pm
Monday, April 16
4:30pm
Tuesday, April 17
6:30pm
Wednesday, April 18
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, April 19
6:00pm
6:30pm
Friday, April 20
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
6:00pm
A Faith Seeking Understanding Forum: REGISTER ...
Saturday, April 21
8:00am
A Faith Seeking Understanding Forum: REGISTER ...
Sunday, April 22
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
Panel Discussion as part of our Faith Seeking Understanding Forum
Please join us for a panel discussion during the Adult ...
11:15am
5:00pm
Monday, April 23
9:15am
Tuesday, April 24
6:30pm
6:30pm
Wednesday, April 25
9:15am
7:00pm
7:30pm
Thursday, April 26
6:00pm
6:30pm
Friday, April 27
7:00am
9:15am
10:45am
Sunday, April 29
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
12:45pm
5:00pm