Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Sunday Services at 8:30 and 11:15
 
Seeking the renewal of all things through Jesus Christ

Calendar

 
 

August 2018

Wednesday, August 15
6:00pm
Thursday, August 16
6:30pm
Friday, August 17
7:00am
Sunday, August 19
8:30am
10:00am
11:15am
1:15pm
This and almost every Sunday, our young adult ministry meets at Three Notch'd Brewery at IX Park at 1:15 for a time of ...
Tuesday, August 21
7:00pm
Wednesday, August 22
5:30pm
Friday, August 24
7:00am
Sunday, August 26
8:30am
10:00am
11:15am
1:15pm
This and almost every Sunday, our young adult ministry meets at Three Notch'd Brewery at IX Park at 1:15 for a time of ...
Tuesday, August 28
6:30pm
7:00pm
Friday, August 31
7:00am
Sunday, September 2
8:30am
10:00am
11:15am
1:15pm
This and almost every Sunday, our young adult ministry meets at Three Notch'd Brewery at IX Park at 1:15 for a time of ...
Monday, September 3
All Day
Tuesday, September 4
7:00pm
Friday, September 7
7:00am
Sunday, September 9
8:30am
10:00am
10:00am
11:15am
12:45pm
Wednesday, September 12
6:30pm
Friday, September 14
7:00am